Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 100 (0.036 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"laptaper"
[1] 2     Next    Last
[etree]Karl Denson's Tiny Universe Live at Mountain Stage, Hunter Mountain Ski Resort - Healy Hall on 2012-05-31 - Karl Denson's Tiny Universe
Grenadiers, Let's Get Together, Sure Shot, Dance Lesson #2, Satisfied > Jam, My Baby, Yazoo Street Scandal, Got My Groove on - Part 1,Seven Nation Army, Rich Man's Welfare > Entertainers > Rich Man's Welfare
Downloads: 312 (1 review)
[etree]Acoustic Syndicate Live at Smilefest, Van Hoy Campgrounds on 2002-06-06 - Acoustic Syndicate
Better for This, Red Birds, Try as I May > Ride That Ride > Girl From the North Country Fair, Dancing to the Requiem > Terra Firma, Water of Love, Crazy Town, Neighbors, The Grind* > Big Tree, Small Axe*, Commentary > Pumpkin and Daisy, Children Go Where I send Thee, Cheek to Cheek With the Blues > It Takes a Worried Man to Sing a Worried Song, Who Are You?
Downloads: 2,802 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Acoustic Syndicate Live at Lincoln Theater on 2007-04-07 - Acoustic Syndicate
Acoustic Syndicate Lincoln Theatre Raleigh, NC 04-07-2007 Source: SBD>JB3@44.1k Transfer:JB3>Nomad>Audacity 1.2.4>CDwave>FLAC Taped and Transfered by Travis Viars Disc 1 1. Intro 2. Terra Firma 3. Powderfinger 4. Blue Bird 5. Bloody Mary Morning 6. Believe 7. Billy The KId 8. Been There Again 9. Prelude> 10.Pumkin and Daisy 11.Skin It Back Disc 2 1. Intro 2. Long Way Round 3. Sailor Suit 4. Critters 5...
Downloads: 6,957 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Acoustic Syndicate Live at The Norva on 2001-05-26 - Acoustic Syndicate
Commentary > Prelude> Pumpkin and Daisy, Rainbow Rollercoaster, Water of Love, Try as I May, Mars Cry, Crazy Town, Billy the Kid, Powderfinger, Sailor Suit, Marie Saint Lauriette, Sunlight Falls, Carnival, Popcorn, Brown Mountain Lights
Keywords: Acoustic Syndicate, Norva, Norfolk
Downloads: 2,179 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Acoustic Syndicate Live at Starr Hill Music Hall on 2004-11-06 - Acoustic Syndicate
CD1 Set 1 1. Long Way Around 2. November 3. Bluebird 4. Walking in Your Footsteps 5. Bound 6. Fleeting Moments 7. No Time 8. A Better Place > 9. North Country Girl 10. They Come This Way 11. Hypocrite Smile 12. Terra Firma CD2 Set 2 1. Talk 2. Sister Disco > 3. Flyswatters 4. Marie Sainte Lauriette 5. C'est la Vie (You Never Can Tell) 6. Big Sciota 7. Prayer CD3 Set 2 (cont.) 1. Rainbow Roller Coaster 2...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,389 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Deep Banana Blackout Live at Gathering of the Vibes - Indian Lookout Country Club on 2006-08-18 - Deep Banana Blackout
Intro, Take the Time, Breakfast at Volo's, Night Time is The Right Time, Wish, Homolingo, Whole Lotta Love, Custard Pie, Shotgun -> Brandywrecker, Getch'all, Hear My Song, Comin Round the Mountain, Memphis Train ->TUG
Downloads: 505 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Augusta Civic Center on 1984-10-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Peggy-O, Mama Tried-> Big River, Ramble On Rose, Looks Like Rain-> Might As Well Set 2 Hell In A Bucket-> Touch Of Gray, Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Day Job
Keywords: Audience; chasingwilma; 24 bit
Downloads: 522 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Infamous Stringdusters Live at The Festy on 2013-10-11 - Infamous Stringdusters
**24 bit fileset** SET 1/1 01. intro 02. Travelin' Teardrop Blues> 03. After Midnight 04. The Hitchhiker 05. Head Over Heels 06. Track 06 07. 17 Cents 08. Track 08 09. Rockets 10. Track 10 11. Track 11 12. Like I Do 13. Love Grown Cold 14. Track 14 15. Echoes Of Goodbye 16. Jam> 17. In God's Country 18. He's Gone 19. Track 19 20. No More To Leave You Behind 21. E:Keep On Truckin'
Keywords: tim in jersey; 24 bit; schoeps; The Festy
Downloads: 353 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1985-03-22 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Cold Rain & Snow, CC Rider, Brown Eyed Women, Cassidy, Big Railroad Blues, My Brother Esau, Don't Ease Me In Scarlet Begonias-> Hell In A Bucket, Ship of Fools, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> Truckin'-> Smokestack Lightning-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,175 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Acoustic Syndicate Live at Starr Hill Music Hall on 2001-08-31 - Acoustic Syndicate
Jam > Commentary > Prelude > Pumpkin & Daisy, Marie Sainte Lauriette, Salt Fish, Water of Love, Why Not? > Everybody Loves You Now, Popcorn, Crazy Town > Neighbors > Mystery Train, No Time, Sailor Suit, Walking in Your Footsteps, The Grind, Okracoke > Mars Cry, Mette Madness > Rainbow Rollercoaster > Squeeze Box, Believe, Brown Mountain Lights (w/One World is Enough Refrain)
Downloads: 3,640 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uptown Theater on 1979-12-04 - Grateful Dead
Set One: d1t01 Jack Straw d1t02 Peggy-O d1t03 Mama Tried -> d1t04 Mexicali Blues d1t05 They Love Each Other d1t06 Minglewood d1t07 Stagger Lee d1t08 Passenger -> d1t09 Deal Set Two: d2t01 China Cat -> d2t02 I Know You Rider d2t03 Looks Like Rain d2t04 Estimated Prophet -> d2t05 Franklin's Tower -> Jam -> d2t06 Drums -> d2t06ade (fade out) -> d3t00fade (fade in) -> d3t01 Space -> d3t02 Not Fade Away -> d3t03 Stella Blue -> d3t04 Sugar Magnolia Encore: d3t05 U.S...
Keywords: Live Concert; soundboard; Scott Clugston; Bill Tetzeli
Downloads: 2,883 (1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Temple University on 1970-05-16 - Grateful Dead
Casey Jones, Mama Tried, Hard To Handle, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, New Speedway Boogie, Minglewood Blues, Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,191 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Jazz Mandolin Project Live at Sunshine Daydream Campground on 2001-07-21 - Jazz Mandolin Project
Black Market > At the Pershing, The Milliken Way, Amazing Grace > Proust, Stockholm Smokepipe, The Gourd > Drums > The Gourd, Oh Yeah!
Downloads: 201 (2 reviews)
[etree]Rubblebucket Live at Martin's on 2012-02-07 - Rubblebucket
Rubblebucket 2012-02-07 Martin's Downtown Roanoke, Va Set 1: 1- Raining 2- Breatherz (Young as Clouds) 3- Worker 4- Landing 5- Triangular Daisies 6- Heart Caverns (Heart of Glass/Rapture/White Lines) 7- Silly Fathers 8- Ooo Waa 9- Ba Donso, We Did This 10- Michelle 11- Down in the Yards 12- Came Out of a Lady 13- Crowd/Encore Banter Encore: 14- More Deeper Rage 15- November
Downloads: 437 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Deer Creek Music Center on 1991-06-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half Step, Little Red Rooster, Stagger Lee, Me & My Uncle-> Maggie's Farm, Loser, The Music Never Stopped-> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Truckin'-> New Speedway Boogie-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon-> Sugar Magnolia, E: The Weight
Keywords: Audience; Mike Darby; Keo
Downloads: 831 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Ekoostik Hookah Live at Sunshine Daydream on 2001-07-21 - Ekoostik Hookah
Set1 Lady Vanilla, Brighter Day, Another Good Man Gone, Dragonfly, The Viper's Drag-> Glimpse-> The Viper's Drag, Bone, Silver Train, Chicago Set2 Schwa, Godspeed, Caravan, Octofrye, Moonstone, Keepin' Time, Lax-> Terrapin Jam-> Slipjig Through the Poppy Fields, E: Cumberland Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,491 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Antibalas Afrobeat Orchestra Live at The Funk Box on 2003-12-03 - Antibalas Afrobeat Orchestra
pre/Intro My Lady Frustration Talk-a-Tif Pay Back Africa Big Man Sister Excuse-o / Who No Know Go Know Untitled (Vic In Ethiopia) MTTT (Mother Tucker Tick Tock) Government Magic > Indictment Music How We Sit
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,947 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Michael Franti and Spearhead Live at Gathering of the Vibes on 2003-07-13 - Michael Franti and Spearhead
disc 1: 1. Love Why Did You Have To Go 2. Yes I Will 3. People In The Middle 4. What I Be> 5. Pray For Grace 6. Stay Human> 7. We Don't Stop disc 2: 1. Everyone Deserves Music 2. Feelin' Free 3. Bomb The World 4. Sometimes> 5. Smells Like Teen Sprit> Taxi Radio 6. band introductions> Never Too Late
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 406 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Infamous Stringdusters Live at The Festy on 2013-10-11 - Infamous Stringdusters
**16 bit fileset** SET 1/1 01. intro 02. Travelin' Teardrop Blues> 03. After Midnight 04. The Hitchhiker 05. Head Over Heels 06. Track 06 07. 17 Cents 08. Track 08 09. Rockets 10. Track 10 11. Track 11 12. Like I Do 13. Love Grown Cold 14. Track 14 15. Echoes Of Goodbye 16. Jam> 17. In God's Country 18. He's Gone 19. Track 19 20. No More To Leave You Behind 21. E:Keep On Truckin'
Keywords: tim in jersey; 16 bit; schoeps; The Festy
Downloads: 941 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Michael Franti and Spearhead Live at Neighborhood Theatre on 2007-10-17 - Michael Franti and Spearhead
"I Shot the Sheriff" intro > Time to Go Home > Hello, Bon Jour > Yes I Will, Rude Boy, Pray for Grace > People in the Middle > Get Up, Stand Up > Stir it Up > Red, Red Wine > (Stay Human) All the Freaky People, Life in the City > Sometimes > Sweet Little Lies, All I Want is You, The Future > Everyone Deserves Music, Nobody Right, Nobody Wrong, Hole in the Bucket, Is Love Enough?, What I Got > Medley (Sesame Street > Rainbow Connection > "C" is for Cookie) > What I Got > What I Be > Hey Now Now >...
Downloads: 3,995 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Addison Groove Project Live at Indian Lookout Country Club on 2003-07-10 - Addison Groove Project
Organ Donor, Groove In Green, Just So You Know, Beantown, Waiting For The Polls To Close, Spider, Marinate > Skewer > The Ocean > Skewer, Juniper, Carpal Tunnel, Sing-Sing
Downloads: 2,147 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at nTelos Pavillion @ Harbor Center on 2002-07-23 - Ratdog
Me and My Uncle, Victim or the Crime > Easy Answers > Eyes of the World, Shade of Grey > Hell in a Bucket > Jam > The Other One > Bass/Drums > Wharf Rat > Piano Solo > Two Djinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,363 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Keller Williams Live at 9:30 Club on 2007-11-04 - Keller Williams
Best Feeling > One More Saturday Night > People Watchin', Band intros, Back of the Bus > Alligator Alley > Restraint > Fuel for the Road, Angel, Freeker by the Speaker > Thin Mint > Above the Thunder, Shield@ > Play This, Life is > Ultimate, Tuning, Casa Quetzal, Freshies, Kiwi and Apricot, In the Middle, Indie rock/boxer shorts, Newness, The Girl From Ipanema, New Horizons, Ninja of Love, Turn in Difference > Got No Feathers > Still Wishing the Course > Pets > We Love You, Man Smart, Woman Smar...
Downloads: 9,211 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at The Festy on 2013-10-13 - Railroad Earth
**16 bit fileset** SET 1/1 01. Intro 02. Storms 03. Happy Song 04. Walk Beside Me 05. Old Man and the Land 06. Colorado 07. For Love 08. Untitled #12 09. Black Elk Speaks> 10. Birds of America> 11. Stillwater Getaway 12. Warhead Boogie 13. Ska Jam+ 14. Hard Livin' 15. E:Sing for Me + First time played, instrumental
Keywords: tim in jersey; 16 bit; schoeps; The Festy
Downloads: 1,086 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Radio City Music Hall on 1980-10-27 - Grateful Dead
The Race is On, I've Been All Around This World, Monkey & The Engineer, To Lay Me Down, Heaven Help The Fool, Rosalie McFall, On The Road Again, Bird Song-> Ripple Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Friend Of The Devil, Minglewood Blues, Peggy-O, Passenger, Row Jimmy, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal Truckin'-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,032 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Acoustic Syndicate Live at Van Hoy Campgrounds on 2001-06-08 - Acoustic Syndicate
Snake Pilot Jam> Love is the Seventh Wave > Doing My Time, Water of Love > Sailor Suit, Billy the Kid, Ride That Ride, Commentary > Prelude > Pumpkin and Daisy, Rainbow Rollercoaster > The Grind, Mette Madness, North Country Girl, It Takes a Worried Man to Sing a Worried Song, Crazy Town > Squeezebox, Turn Your Radio On, Marie Saint Lauriette, No Time, (All-Star Closer w/unknown musicians) Journey on the Railroad, Old Joe Clark > (I've Just Seen the) Rock of Ages
Keywords: Acoustic Syndicate; Smilefest; Van Hoy Campgrounds; Union Grove; NC; North Carolina
Downloads: 3,501 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1980-10-06 - Grateful Dead
Dire Wolf, Cassidy, Jack A Roe, Monkey & The Engineer, I've Been All Around This World, Heaven Help The Fool, China Doll, On The Road Again, Bird Song-> Ripple China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Minglewood Blues, They Love Each Other, Beat It On Down The Line, Peggy-O, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Brown Eyed Women, Looks Like Rain, Deal Samson &
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,293 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1992-03-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain & Snow, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, It's All Over Now, Loser, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Deal Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Women Are Smarter, Terrapin Station-> Drums*-> Jam-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door *with Billy on the jackhammer
Keywords: Audience; Trew Rickers; Chris Davis
Downloads: 1,356 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Irvine Meadows on 1987-04-18 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, West L.A. Fadeaway, Far From Me, Row Jimmy, Let It Grow-> Don't Ease Me In Iko Iko, Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Morning Dew-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,892 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theater on 1985-10-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 d1t01. tuning, audience d1t02. Scarlet Begonias > d1t03. Touch of Gray d1t04. The Women Are Smarter d1t05. Terrapin Station > d1t06. Drums > d2t01. Space > d2t02. Truckin > d2t03. Smokestack Lightning > d2t04. Stella Blue > d2t05. Around & Around > d2t06. Good Lovin' Encore d2t07. Day Job
Keywords: Grateful Dead; Jerry Moore; Anne Cohen
Downloads: 3,921 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1993-09-16 - Grateful Dead
Rain, Shakedown Street, Wang Dang Doodle, Cold Rain & Snow, Queen Jane Approximately, Althea, Eternity, Don't Ease Me In China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Space-> Way To Go Home-> The Days Between-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 25,673 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pine Knob Music Theater on 1991-06-19 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, They Love Each Other, Minglewood Blues, Dire Wolf, Queen Jane Approximately, Ramble On Rose, Promised Land Victim Or The Crime-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Women Are Smarter, Drums-> Jam-> Stella Blue-> The Other One-> Johnny B. Goode, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,824 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1981-05-22 - Grateful Dead
Deep Elem Blues, The Race is On, Friend Of The Devil, Cassidy, To Lay Me Down, Monkey & The Engineer, Ain't No Lie, On The Road Again, Bird Song, Ripple, Drums, Oh Boy
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 25,367 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Club Melk Weg on 1981-10-15 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, They Love Each Other-> El Paso, Friend Of The Devil-> Little Red Rooster, Althea, Beat It On Down The Line, Far From Me-> Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land Women Are Smarter, He's Gone-> Spoonful-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,542 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at GOTV on 2002-07-05 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil and Friends Gathering of the Vibes Indian Lookout Country Club Mariaville, NY 7/5/02 Source: SBD>DAT>CDR Converted and Seeded by Skankweed (skank@nycap.rr.com) Disc 1 Set 1 Jam> Crazy Fingers> Jam w/ Mtn. Jam> Midnight Train> I Know You Rider Welcome to the Underground> New Potato Caboose> Just a Little Light Disc 2 Set 2 Night of a Thousand Stars> St. Stephen> Darkstar V1> Jam Again and Again> Jam> Darkstar V2> Jam> The Eleven> Disc 3 Spacey Jam> The Other One> Sugaree Crowd Organ Rap/Band...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,816 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Olympic Center on 1983-10-17 - Grateful Dead
Set I 1. Tuning 2. Sugaree > 3. Little Red Rooster 4. Friend Of The Devil 5. My Brother Esau 6. Bird Song 7. Hell In A Bucket > 8. Deal Time: 71:30 Set II 1. Touch Of Grey 2. Samson & Delilah 3. To Lay Me Down > 4. Man Smart, Woman Smarter 5. Terrapin > 6. Drums > 7. Space > 8. The Wheel > 9. I Need A Miracle > 10. Goin� Down The Road Feelin� Bad > 11. Good Lovin� Encore: 12. Revolution
Keywords: Chuck Jackson; Green Mountain Brothers
Downloads: 7,053 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1976-10-09 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Mississippi Half Step, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, They Love Each Other, Minglewood Blues, Scarlet Begonias, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Sugaree Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Saint Stephen-> Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Drums-> Samson & Delilah-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,489 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Park West Ski Resort on 1983-09-04 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Promised Land, Friend Of The Devil, Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed, My Brother Esau, Althea-> Hell In A Bucket, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> The Wheel-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> One More Saturday Night*, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,805 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Floydfest - Main Stage on 2007-07-29 - Railroad Earth
Intro, The Good Life, Walk Beside Me, Magic Foot > Luxury Liner, Goat, Loving You, Head, Mighty River, Mourning Flies, Where The Soul Of Man Never Dies, Dandelion Wine, For Love, My Sisters and My Brothers, Peace on Earth, Ragtime Annie Lee
Downloads: 5,100 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Acoustic Syndicate Live at Visulite Theater on 2007-03-09 - Acoustic Syndicate
Acoustic Syndicate Visulite Theater Charlotte, NC 03-09-2007 Source: SBD>JB3@44.1k Transfer:JB3>Nomad>Audacity 1.2.4>CDwave>FLAC Taped and Transfered by Travis Viars Disc 1 1. Long Way Round 2. Water of Love 3. Vanity 4. Prelude> 5. Pumpkin and Daisy 6. Small Axe 7. November 8. One More Dollar 9. North Country Girl 10.Ride The Ride Disc 2 1. Carnival 2. Hypocrite Smile 3. Fleeting Moments-> 4. Neighbors 5...
Downloads: 6,246 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1986-03-21 - Grateful Dead
Roadrunner-> Dupree's Diamond Blues, Minglewood Blues, Bird Song, Tons Of Steel-> Supplication-> Let It Grow Uncle John's Band-> Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,065 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Band Live at Chester's Place on 2000-03-31 - Steve Kimock Band
Happy Hour Set: d1t01 - Cissy Strut -> d1t02 - Poonk d1t03 - Kissin' the Boo Boo d1t04 - Steel Guitar Rag d1t05 - Cowboy d1t06 - Rainbow's Cadillac d1t07 - Band Intros Set 1: d2t01 - Severe Tire Damage -> d2t02 - Mr. Broadway -> d2t03 - Severe Tire Damage d2t04 - Whack d2t05 - Soul Roach d2t06 - Rainbow's Cadillac d3t01 - Berm Set 2: d3t02 - Tongue 'n' Groove d3t03 - Jump Back d4t01 - Manic Depression -> d4t02 - Rollin' & Tumblin' d4t03 - Mr...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,403 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1981-09-13 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> Bertha, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, To Lay Me Down-> Little Red Rooster, Loser, Passenger, Ramble On Rose-> Let It Grow-> Might As Well Cold Rain & Snow-> Samson & Delilah, It Must Have Been The Roses, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Good Time Blues-> Drums-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Sugar Magnolia, E:Satisfaction-> E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,366 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Great Western LA Forum on 1989-02-11 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, Big River, Built To Last, Queen Jane Approximately, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Bird Song China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Women Are Smarter, Standing On the Moon, Estimated Prophet-> Jam-> I Will Take You Home-> Drums*-> Eyes Of The World-> I Need A Miracle-> Black Peter-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,030 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1985-04-03 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Ramble On Rose, Down In The Bottom-> I Ain't Superstitous, Row Jimmy, Let It Grow Terrapin Station-> Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools, Truckin'-> Spoonful-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,693 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Civic Arena on 1978-04-18 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Sugaree, Looks Like Rain, Dire Wolf, Beat It On Down The Line, Loser, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication Scarlet Begonias, Dancin' In The Streets-> Drums-> Samson & Delilah-> Terrapin Station-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,782 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Francisco Civic Auditorium on 1983-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Peggy-O, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, My Brother Esau, Tennessee Jed, Hell In A Bucket-> Don't Ease Me In Sugar Magnolia-> Touch Of Gray, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace Big Boss Man-> Iko Iko, Midnight Hour, Goodnight Irene*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,995 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1985-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Not Fade Away-> Touch Of Gray, Tons Of Steel, CC Rider, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Cassidy-> Brown Eyed Women, Let It Grow Midnight Hour-> Sugaree, Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums*-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E:Not Fade Away-> E: Turn On Your Love Light, E: Brokedown Palace*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,497 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1988-06-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 Foolish Heart, Looks Like Rain, Scarlet Begonias-> I Will Take You Home-> Drums-> Space-> The Wheel-> Stella Blue-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,364 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Southern Star Amphitheater on 1985-08-30 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Row Jimmy, CC Rider, Bird Song-> Looks Like Rain-> Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Touch Of Gray, Samson & Delilah-> Drums-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> The Wheel-> The Other One-> Morning Dew, E: Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,349 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[1] 2     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)